Free Shipping On All Orders - Shipping Delays May Occur Due To Covid



Allergy Information

Rainbow Cotton Candy Allergy Information

The following flavors do not contain, and are not derived from any of the following potentially allergenic ingredients. (including extracts or other derivatives of such ingredients)

Flavors: Strawberry, raspberry, grape, lemon, bubble gum, fruit punch, wild berry, cake batter

  • Peanuts (and peanut derivatives)
  • Milk and milk derivatives
  • Tree nuts (almonds, cashews, walnuts etc.)
  • Shell fish (crustacean and mollusk)
  • Eggs (all avian species)
  • Fish (all species)
  • Wheat (and other gluten sources)
  • Seeds (sesame, sunflower etc.)
  • Soybeans (and derivatives – except refined oils)

The following colors do not contain and are not derived from any of the following potentially allergenic ingredients. Items with * symbol are not contained in the item, however, they are present in the same manufacturing facility that produces the colors we use.

Colors: FD&C Red #3, FD&C Yellow #5, FD&C Blue #1

  • Dairy Products (including derivatives)
  • Egg Products
  • Gluten (including wheat, barley, oats, rye)
  • Soy (including soy lecithin)
  • *Peanut Products
    • includes: almond, beechnut, brazil nut, butternut, cashew, chestnut, chinquapin, coconut, hazelnut (filbert), ginkgo nut, hickory nut, lichee nut, macadamia, pecan, pill nut, pine nuts, pistachio, shea nut, walnut.
  • *Mustard or mustard derivatives
  • *Fish/Shellfish products
  • *seed products
    • including sesame, sunflower, cottonseed, poppy

 

Artificial Flavors Natural Flavors Natural & Artificial Flavors
Strawberry Lemon Wild Berry
Raspberry Cake Batter
Grape
Bubble Gum
Fruit Punch